Convert HTML to Markdown-formatted text.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

AUTHORS.rst 1.1KB

12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637
  1. ``html2text`` was originally written by Aaron Swartz.
  2. The AUTHORS/Contributors are (and/or have been):
  3. * Aaron Swartz
  4. * Yariv Barkan
  5. * Alex Musayev
  6. * Matěj Cepl
  7. * Stefano Rivera
  8. * Alireza Savand <alireza.savand@gmail.com>
  9. * Ivan Gromov <summer.is.gone@gmail.com>
  10. * Jocelyn Delalande <jdelalande@oasiswork.fr>
  11. * Matt Dorn <matt.dorn@gmail.com>
  12. * Miguel Tavares <mgontav@gmail.com>
  13. * Scott Blackburn <scott@skipflag.com>
  14. * Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
  15. * Arjoonn Sharma <gh: theSage21>
  16. * Ali Mohammad <gh: alawibaba>
  17. * Albert Berger <gh: nbdsp>
  18. * Etienne Millon <me@emillon.org>
  19. * John C F <gh: critiqjo>
  20. * Mikhail Melnik <by.zumzoom@gmail.com>
  21. * Andres Rey
  22. * Ciprian Miclaus
  23. * Toshihiro Kamiya <kamiya@mbj.nifty.com>
  24. * Matt Dennewitz <mattdennewitz@gmail.com>
  25. * Jonathan Sundqvist <sundqvist.jonathan@gmail.com>
  26. * Simon Meers <gh: DrMeers>
  27. * Kurt McKee <contactme@kurtmckee.org>
  28. * Germain Z. <gh: GermainZ>
  29. * Jacek Kołodziej <kolodziejj@gmail.com>
  30. * Jonathan Vanasco <jonathan@findmeon.com>
  31. * Jon Dufresne <jon.dufresne@gmail.com>
  32. Maintainer:
  33. * Alireza Savand <alireza.savand@gmail.com>